“Kya Haal Hai”: Yuzvendra Chahal’s Remark On Picture With Kuldeep Yadav Goes Viral | Cricket Information


The star wrist-spin pair of Yuzvendra Chahal and , fondly known as ‘KulCha’ collectively, is again. The duo will likely be in motion within the T20I and ODI sequence in New Zealand beginning Friday. The 2 fashioned a formidable spin pair in restricted overs codecs a few years again, however lack of kind noticed them lose their place within the Indian group. Nevertheless, each are on a comeback path. Chahal completed as the highest wicket-taker within the IPL 2022 with 27 scalps in 17 video games whereas Kuldeep Yadav was the fifth-best bowler with 21 wickets in 14 video games.

Chahal was additionally a part of ’s 2022 T20 World Cup squad, however he didn’t get a sport. Now the duo would hope for a very good exhibiting within the upcoming sequence towards New Zealand.

Forward of the sequence, Chahal posted a photograph with Kuldeep, with the caption: “Kya haal hai (what’s up)”

After Chahal didn’t get an opportunity within the enjoying XI within the T20 World Cup, the place India misplaced within the semi-finals to , former spinner and ex selector Sarandeep Singh stated that not enjoying the leg-spinner was one of many “greatest errors” of the group administration.

“One of many group’s greatest errors was to not play Yuzvendra Chahal in your entire match particularly in the present day. You noticed how efficient England’s wrist spinners have been,” Sarandeep informed information company PTI.

India’s squad for New Zealand T20Is: Hardik Pandya (C), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (VC and WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, , Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik

See also  Confirmed! Ronit Roy to host new crime drama 'India's Most Sansanikhez Kahaniyaan'

India’s squad for New Zealand ODIs:  Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (VC and WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen, Umran Malik

Subjects talked about on this article